registrar@stjohnsschool.net
registrar@stjohnsschool.net
Nurturing every
child to exceed
their potential

Head of Department/Administration E-Mail Addresses

Name Position E-Mail Address
Mrs F Armour Headmistress secretary@stjohnsschool.net
Mr A Angeli Deputy Headteacher Head of Humanities a.angeli@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs A Fleming Whole School Director Compliance Manager a.fleming@stjohnsschool.net
Mr J Summers Director of Senior School Head of Science j.summers@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs P Lines Learning Manager (SENCO) p.lines@stjohnsschool.net
Ms L Hyland Senior Curriculum Leader Head of Maths and Statistics l.hyland@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs J Littlefield Junior School Co-ordinator Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator j.littlefield@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs S Revill Kindergarten Co-ordinator s.revill@stjohnsschool.net
Ms Raynard Mrs Morgan Manager for Child Protection/Safer Recruitment b.raynard@stjohnsschool.net l.morgan@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs S Zoller Head of Pastoral Care for Years 7, 8 and 9 Head of Drama s.zoller@stjohnsschool.net
Ms B Hobbs Head of Pastoral Care for Years 10 and 11 b.hobbs@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs L Farel Head of English l.farel@stjohnsschool.net
Miss S Wand Head of Art s.wand@stjohnsschool.net
Ms E Grayson Head of Food Technology e.grayson@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs B Hogsden Head of ICT b.hogsden2@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs H Studd Head of Modern Foreign Languages h.studd@stjohnsschool.net
Miss K Ibbotson Head of Music k.ibbotson@stjohnsschool.net
Mr A Murray Head of PE a.murray@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs C Cox Registrar Marketing Manager registrar@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs P Truscott Office Administrator, Headmistress’ PA secretary@stjohnsschool.net
Mrs N Cornell Office Administrator, Deputy Headteacher’s PA office@stjohnsschool.net